This Blog…

I’m a general consumer with a huge passion for retail, product, marketing and fashion…and pretty much everything in between! Currently working as an Online Merchandiser for size?, I love anything quirky, cool or original and I absolutely love clothes, shoes, street art, graphics and interior design! I did Fashion and Brand Promotion with Marketing at University,  so my blog is a way of continuing my passion for these interests and spurring my own creativity!

My email address is: gabriellamoul@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

